Desire Paths

A Footpath, in natural park setting.

Image via Wikipedia


My Way

Originally uploaded by Frizztext

Searching for blog topics I usually follow the desire paths marked by comments or the top rated posts list of my wordpress blog. A desire path of given feedbacks is a good advice which themes have been interested, which not. actually I compare the attractiveness of politics vs. art, music vs. philosophy etc.

+

+

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

6 responses to “Desire Paths

  1. you have nice and unusual topics… 🙂 keep going …

    Like

  2. Pingback: Museum Nudes « Flickr Comments

  3. That stone walkway is so beautifully lit; very poetic 🙂
    Eliz

    Like

  4. Pingback: Topics « Flickr Comments

  5. It’s interesting to see this point of view. I can’t say fore sure if I agree or not, but it is something I will think about now.

    Like

  6. Pingback: the D archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.