Facebook vs. Youtube

two link tests from my latest guitar lesson
1 my Facebook (18,000 views)

2 YouTube link (same time as Facebook online: 10 views)

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

9 responses to “Facebook vs. Youtube

  1. Sweet blues giitar. Nothing like a dose of good music in the morning. Thanks. What about this blog? How does it measure up in the hit stats?

    Like

  2. I was thinking of you the other day, so good to see you and I like your shiny new guitar!

    Like

  3. I have been thinking of you and hoping that you were okay. I can’t believe it’s been two years since your last post! It’s good to hear from you again.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. How are you doing? I was reading an old post and came across your comment. It’s been a long while. Hope you are well. 🙂

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.