X-Factor Gladys Mwachiti

German TV VOX: Die talentierte farbige Sängerin #GladysMwachiti #Gladys #Mwachiti #XFactor #VOX #TV verlor gegen peinlich schlecht auftretende Mitbewerber…
I like music and I’m always sad, when talented singers loose the competition vs. some idiots, only because idiots got more phone calls in the poll. Why the bad level so often knocks down talented musicians?

another female colored singer, Nina Nyembwe, last week I made a little video clip featuring her:

related:
https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/10/23/i-will-survive/

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my daily wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - photo pool at frizztext, 3 - flickr group BLOG IT!, 4 - twitter, 5 - my guitar, 6 - about.me

8 responses to “X-Factor Gladys Mwachiti

  1. I love this song! She sounds great.

    Like this

  2. Great singers, the tradition goes on!

    Like this

  3. Talented musicians are usually lonely and tend to be unhappy. We should support them. :)

    Like this

  4. Perhaps a popularity contest rather than talent competition? I don’t get it sometimes either.

    Like this

  5. Great music always… ;-)

    Like this

  6. Love sax … my husband plays sax, clarinet and trumpet.
    Nice jazz …
    Isadora

    Like this

    • This sax player is Michael Hügel and lives in my neighborhood – I several times enjoyed his jazz excursions on his instrument … – he is a very authentic person; once I had to smile when he refused to play MY WAY as demanded by the audience …

      Like this

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,059 other followers

