Valery Titievsky – Photographer

At first I discovered the stylish black and white photographies, shot by Valery Titievsky, featuring his hometown Novosibirsk. And I thought, that’s the Russian version of the famous Henri Cartier-Bresson. But after a while I noticed, that his humorous point of view, watching people on the streets, also can be discovered in his color photographs. So here is a little collection:

little color photography portfolio
1Street life2Rehearsal military parade
3Girls & Mac4Street life
1 – Lady with street musician
2 – Rehearsal military parade
3 – Girls & Mac
4 – A man must drink!
all photos by Valery Titievsky

compare Valery Titievsky, black and white photography:

1Frost & cold2Street life - Snowfall
3Street life4Summer rain
1 – Evening frost & cold
2 – Passing sculptures
3 – Kid with dog
4 – Summer rain

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

8 responses to “Valery Titievsky – Photographer

  1. Pingback: Stylish Labradors | Flickr Comments

  2. Pingback: Lonesome Musician – photo of the day « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  3. Love all that movement and action. :-)


  4. Really nice.I like the dog photo.:)


  5. Wolfgang Hermann

    great shots
    love the sensilble humor in the color pictures
    gratulations the artist


  6. Oh wow! VERY cool! I’m looking forward to checking out more!


  7. thirdhandart

    I like street photography. I agree – Valery Titievsky is a great photographer!


  8. Beautiful pictures…have a great day!


Hearing from you makes my day!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,143 other followers

