Inspired by colors and people

The photographer Angelo Rodriguez makes wonderful street pictures – inspired by the colors and the people in Bangkok. I have to thank, that he sent his photos to my group BLOG IT! Click on the picture to enter his galleries at flickr.
"Vibrant Instant!"
Myself I feel not only inspired by good photographers, colors, people on the street: I feel also touched by good music – and musicians who like to join a jam session with me. I hope the photo and my soundcloud collaboration fit together:
https://soundcloud.com/fingerstyle_guitar/banjo-and-bass

‘m happy to notice a growing artistic alliance between the bass player Marco N. from Italy and me (sometimes guitar, sometimes banjo) – I hope you like it too: a tribute to DONOVAN’s song COLORS

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

3 responses to “Inspired by colors and people

  1. Great combination, photo and blues, Frizz. I shall now dance my way to the allotment to put in some broad beans. Thanks for the energizing post.

    Like

  2. OMG, what a jam session! and so beautiful pictures….thanks !

    Like

  3. These collaborations just keep getting better and better.. what a great way to start the week!

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.