Free-like-a-bird

I’ve enjoyed some hang gliders in the Alps.

Things below seem to be not important anymore.

No trouble up in the air. You can forget all distress.

You are only by yourself and your dreams.

Without any luggage: you are free.

Birds know, what I’m talking about.

(My cat too. She hates birds, she’s very envy …)

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

11 responses to “Free-like-a-bird

  1. Wolfgang Hermann

    have a look on my flickr album to the same theme:

    free

    :-)) wolfgang

    Like

  2. Schon die Vorstellung … Nein, fliegen ist mit Höhenangst keine wirklich praktikable Idee …

    Like

  3. I wish we could fly 😛

    Like

  4. Pingback: Reflections: How Do We Find the Road to Calm in Chaotic Times? | Mirth and Motivation

  5. I love the freedom of this post!
    Eliz

    Like

  6. I’ve gotta get around to some hang gliding….looks like fun
    Walter

    Like

  7. Pingback: the F archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  8. Pingback: The H Archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.