World going down, but hairstyle sitting

what's going on
title=”what’s going on by movski / Michał Orłowski / Poland, Stargard + Szczecin,
on Flickr, sent to my group BLOG IT!


Hair + Chair

Originally uploaded by Frizztext

compare:
question
+
I’ve read about a photo contest winner at

http://www.microsofttranslator.com/die-welt-geht-unter-die-frisur-sitzt

and I found, that my wife Barbara made a portrait with similar feelings in an abandoned factory, Wuppertal, Germany

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

6 responses to “World going down, but hairstyle sitting

  1. That is funny… world down, hair up Looking good never goes out of style. 🙂
    Eliz

    Like

  2. Pingback: Topics « Flickr Comments

  3. related:
    what's going on
    title=”what’s going on by movski / Michał Orłowski / Poland, Stargard + Szczecin, on Flickr, sent to my group BLOG IT!

    Like

  4. Pingback: The H Archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.