Fire and wood guitar rag

    video, featuring me, playing guitar by my fireside

but, the devil, I should stop guitar playing,
because everybody knows there are great guitar-GODs on tour outside …

aber vielleicht sollte ich unverzüglich aufhören mit dem Gitarre-Spielen,
denn jeder weiß, da gibt es wahnsinnig bessere:

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

10 responses to “Fire and wood guitar rag

  1. I like your fireplace AND your wood rag 🙂 And no you should not stop playing…you too obviously love it!

    Like

  2. 3 Simple Ways to Become a Minimalist (Plus bonus hints!)

    Fire any of your things that aren’t beautiful, useful, or vastly sentimental…

    Like

  3. postadaychallenge2011

    wow this is amazing you are great with the guitar~ Never give up~

    Like

  4. You have some obvious skills there–that isn’t the typical strum pattern on I, IV, and V. I quite like this.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Topics « Flickr Comments

  6. Pingback: Pics + Posts 41-50 « Flickr Comments

  7. Pingback: Pics + Posts 51-60 « Flickr Comments

  8. Pingback: Pics + Posts 51-60 « Flickr Comments

  9. Pingback: the F archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.