Tango

“All mankind is divided into three classes: those that are immovable, those that are movable, and those that move.” Benjamin Franklin (1706-1790)
TANGO
inspired by Lidia Ramalho, click on the photo below to enter her galleries:
Tango - Um sentimento que se dança

P.S.:
my wife made a book about tango dancers:
photo-books+tango book, backside
related: https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/02/15/tango-is-a-lifestyle/

some of the photos of the book, featured in a slide-show
(background music embedded: me with guitar and kazoo)

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

6 responses to “Tango

  1. Oh, I see that, like me for my last donkey, you are working with a picture as inspiration

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hargakosmetikmurah

    please follow me back,thanks

    Like

  3. Love this drawing Frizz. And the colours are perfect as they enhance the vibrancy of the dance.

    Liked by 1 person

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.