Music In Paris

Visiting Paris we enjoyed the fashion, the public places – and the music!
A la terrasse du café
title=”A la terrasse du café” – photo by Yann GENSOLLEN, kindly sent to my group BLOG IT! Click on the picture to enter his galleries on Flickr
+
background music: my fingers, trying to find the melody of a song, once heard on the radio in the sixties…
https://soundcloud.com/fingerstyle_guitar/peace-for-paris-oh-champs-elysees

gypsy guitarist, Django Reinhardt Festival

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

5 responses to “Music In Paris

  1. Wonderful, I can imagine the buzzing conversations with your music as the backdrop!

    Like

  2. And I’m glad to see you in Paris :

    Like

  3. I accidentally listend to this 3 times already – cos each time I opened my reader it played – ha! but each time was just cool. nice music. have a great day

    Like

  4. Excellent play, Frizz. I really enjoy it.
    Kind greetings,
    Marianne

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.