Hot Cuisine / how to earn money

hot cuisine
In this context, I remember clearly that an enraged boss once flung into my face, he would consequently manage to remove me out off the state’s service (was I a kind of whistleblower?), then I could “…open a Fries stand in Wuppertal…”, he shouted. So far, he couldn’t realize his satanic plans…

P.S.:
Do you know the term “BRATWURST”? You can buy it in little fries shops… – kindly a singer / songwriter from Canada, who calls himself BRATWURST sang some lyrics to my guitar:

https://soundcloud.com/fingerstyle_guitar/sad-memories-nolan-turner

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

One response to “Hot Cuisine / how to earn money

  1. i tried to comment on this on the day you posted it, but the internet was too slow.

    i wasn’t able to listen to it either, but now it’s coming in loud and clear.. nice joint venture!

    nice image of you w/guitar as well!

    z

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.