Musicians who supported me 2013

thanks to all the musicians, who made my fingerstyle solo guitar tracks much better 2013 collaborating with their talents:


1
GlennP (vocals on tracks 1 + 6)
http://www.wikiloops.com/profile.php?lookup=2054
2
Luzz (keyboards on tracks 2 + 4,
also on 1 with bass + accordion)

Lutz Deterra, musician, a feature


3
Gernot (harp on tracks 3 + 5)

blues-harp-passion
photo by frizztext, click on the picture to enter my flickr photo galleries
below: picture of the family of the harp player GERNOT, who kindly supported my music 2013
gernot-family
related:

2013 in review


P.S.:
and thanks to my daughter Pia, who all my life tried to support my passion for guitar music, she likes (after a hard job) to relax as a singer on stage sometimes:

below, me in my favorite music pub in Wuppertal, closed now:

me with banjo player Catou Pecher in Brussels:
guit-and-bjo

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

2 responses to “Musicians who supported me 2013

  1. wolfgangfoto

    i am happy with you and all your friends in the music

    Like

  2. How wondrous that you share your gift with us.

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.