Animals want to visit a supermarket

Working for my daily Photography Media News I discovered again a new project of Agan Harahap: He featured animals walking through supermarkets like human beings do. I think you would be surprised to meet there a deer or a rabbit, a zebra or even a tiger. I never saw those animals buying in a supermarket – only a dog and a cat, fixed at home – but in their eyes I could read the wish: take us with you into the supermarket – let’s sniff some fish or meat!
Honeymooners
title=”Honeymooners” by Frizztext, click on the picture to enter my galleries on Flickr
related:
Agan Harahap: http://www.behance.net/gallery/GARDEN-FRESH/5517661 + http://www.behance.net/aganharahap + http://designtaxi.com/news/355055/Photographer-Lets-Wild-Animals-Loose-In-A-Supermarket/ + http://www.petapixel.com/2013/01/03/photographs-of-wild-animals-roaming-the-aisles-of-grocery-stores/

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

15 responses to “Animals want to visit a supermarket

  1. some beautiful shots , so elegant in their new backdrops. Animals are great, II know the dog is waiting for someone to come home – not sure the cat is.

    Like

  2. Next they will be clipping coupons…yes, they would love to go to the market.

    Like

  3. Amy

    Love your shot! Adorable :)

    Like

  4. I love this one! Wonderful. :-) Thanks for posting.

    Like

  5. Thankfully there are still some innocent beings who don’t have to buy! Free to them! :-)
    I remember you wonderful “Honeymooners”. Some images just stay with you!

    Like

  6. Yeah and animal fitness centers too
    so went the dog there to exercise itself… ;-)

    Like

  7. Dogs really like to just be where their people are.

    Like

  8. Nice idea
    Well done by Agan
    But I
    Love your snap shot more

    Like

  9. ha ha! i once saw a show on TV where a person’s pet penguin went to the fish market for them wearing a back pack… It made me want a penguin.

    Like

  10. i love the photo, made me smile, so cute :)

    Like

  11. Many cities in California are pet friendly. Most pet stores allow you to bring in your pets. Every time I go get dog food, I take my dog. He loves it! He picks out his own special treat.

    Like

  12. The gallery of photos is great – amazing how it’s the birds that look the most comfortable- love the bunny in the lettuce like a Beatrix potter illustration…

    Like

  13. That would be some kind of world, I would make my pet do all my shopping for me lol

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

My Concept

I like to support interaction discussing daily flickr photos or ideas of my blogger community - thanks to more than 3,000 followers!

my twitter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,068 other followers

