Interacting with others beats counting stats

I read an interesting article by blogger Frank from Ohio
“on the blogging community”:

On the Blogging Community


One thought-provoking thesis there:
“Interacting with others beats counting stats…”
= yes, I agree, this is also a perfect resume for me as a guitarist,
listen to my playlist of collaborations with the title “TOGETHER”:
https://soundcloud.com/fingerstyle_guitar/sets/together

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

7 responses to “Interacting with others beats counting stats

  1. You’ve done a lot of collaborations Frizz.
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for posting this here. I invite your readers to visit and join the dialogue as it is a friendly place. Plus, see the links to the other posts in this series. … and Fizz … thanks for the music. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Your music attracts a lot of listeners, Frizz. 🙂

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.