Turn me on

1
Mattanja Bradley

2
Collaboration between Barbara Parker (vocal) and me (guitar) trying to perform a cover of the tune by John D. Loudermilk once sung by Etta James / Nina Simone / Norah Jones etc.:
barbara parker trio:

3
Miranda Fox (voc), Didi van Frits (guit)

4a)
NayJ (vocals), Luzz (piano,bass), Oorlab (violin and backing vocals) and Frits (guitar):

4b)
On Soundcloud I found a nice version sung by NayJ.:

6
Nina Simone

7
under construction
8
Donya Mossadeghi

9
nice sofa duo “Less is more”-SARA:

10
Lauren Roy

11
Andrea Pais

12
xMaxie77

13
my first step was the guitar lesson by PapastachePop:

3 responses to “Turn me on

  1. I still like going back to the Etta James original…though the Norah is quite good.🙂 Will take a listen to to Nay J…it is a wonderful song🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I absolutely love this song!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Soulful as the the day is long!🙂 great collaboration, feeling lucky to have such great music thanks “yawl”🙂

    PEACE

    Liked by 2 people

Hearing from you makes my day!

