Z words

Tuesday’s A to Z challenge: “Z”

Event Type: General Blogging

Start Date: Tuesdays, recurring weekly

Description: Every Tuesday I offer the “A to Z challenge”, walking step by step through the alphabet.
+
Since 2011, I’m walking with my readers every Tuesday from A to Z, last week we had “Y-words”, so this week we’ll focus on “Z” – I’m sure you’ll also find a story, photo or a music title tagged with “Z”: Feel free to add in the comments below the link to your personal interpretation of the letter “Z”!!! Myself I’ll focus on zebra:

ZEBRA

the zebra
title=”the zebra” – photo by Wolfgang H., click on the picture to enter his galleries on Flickr

my z-photo-gallery on flickr:

a5261 Zigzags

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

12 responses to “Z words

  1. Pingback: Z Words | Middleton Road

  2. The letter Z is somewhat limiting, but not as challenging as X, I suppose!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Z is for… Zénobe Gramme | Travel with Intent

  4. The end of the alphabet is always a challenge! But I spotted this guy a few months ago and he shouted “Tagged Z!” to me 🙂 http://travelwithintent.com/2014/12/30/z-zenobe-gramme-dynamo-belgian/

    Liked by 1 person

  5. thank you for the honor to show my picture of my wife with a zebra pillow
    it is a symbol for me:
    some people see only the white stripes
    some people see only the black stripes
    but in reality there are both in the same object / subject

    have a fine light the next year for interesting pictures in B&W or in water colors
    :-))) wolfgang

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Zero | Finale to an Entrance

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.