Some of these days

Since 58 years I play on my guitars “Some of these days” and I’m happy that this song is still in use – and one day I’ll dance…
https://soundcloud.com/fingerstyle_guitar/toe-tapping

enjoy some other versions:

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

6 responses to “Some of these days

  1. I enjoyed your rendition, Frizz. Thank you! πŸ™‚ Nicely done.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Loved the Django Reinhard. πŸ™‚ Tuba Skinny is absolutely brilliant.

    Like

  3. These are all outstanding renditions of the song ‘Some of these Days’ starting with you, Frizz.
    I enjoyed listening to them. Because of my LOVE of dance, I might have to say that Rex Swing was toe tapping me from my chair. Thank you for continuing to enjoy Tuba Skinny. It’s nice to introduce something I enjoy to someone. Have a enjoyable Sunday !!!! πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.