Mini Thoughts

For Discussion

Content Type: Philosophical Blogging

Description: List of my “mini thought theses”, short examples of philosophical thinking illustrated by very talented flickr photographers

Concept: I learned that my long essays about philosophy from another decade are not compatible with our today’s fast reading…

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

3 responses to “Mini Thoughts

  1. Laura Bloomsbury

    intriguing series of prompts for discussion – you always add a unique element to the blogosphere Frizz p.s. brilliant title 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have to thank YOU, Laura, for the title: https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2014/09/10/maps/
    in the comments there you’ve created the term MINI THOUGHTS THESES = noticing my latest concept, developed seconds before…

    Like

  3. Pingback: On Marriage | Flickr Comments

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.