About Religion

Gods Open Door Church  (air conditioned)
title=”Gods Open Door Church (air conditioned)” – photo by Tom Hart, kindly sent to my group BLOG IT, click on the picture to enter his galleries on Flickr

My related music: This was the first melody I’ve learned on my banjo 5 decades ago; in the meantime I do not trust the lyrics completely (influenced by my cat) but I still like the melody… so here’s my wordless tribute to HE’S GOT THE WHOLE WORLD IN HIS HANDS:
https://soundcloud.com/fingerstyle_guitar/i-got-my-banjo-in-my-hand

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

4 responses to “About Religion

  1. This is magnifico, Frizz.

    Like

  2. Oh-oh you’ve made me sing – never a good idea!!!

    Like

  3. I love the idea of your cat having the whole world in his hands, or paws!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love the banjo sound, Frizz.

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.