Trust

My daughters (and four grandchildren) like to rest on a horse back too – so the wonderful photo done by kiciarandagia struck my heart.
♥
title=”♥” – photo by kiciarandagia, kindly sent to my group BLOG IT! Click on the picture, to enter the photo-stream of kiciarandagia

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

6 responses to “Trust

  1. So very sweet. Little girls and horses! I know.. I used to be a little girl that loved to rest on horses, hang around their necks, and nuzzle their soft velvet noses. Love the crocs!

    Like

  2. Shows how much she loves her horse 🙂

    Like

  3. What a lovely moment captured, what a beautiful child.

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.