Music In My Toolbox

I like if we are creative enough to change things. Not only related to politics or philosophy – it’s the inner principle of ART as well. So let me introduce my music “toolbox”: I’m happy that several talented musicians worked with me at SoundCloud:

4 responses to “Music In My Toolbox

  1. Bravo! I can only appreciate as music lover, not a technician. But these are delightful. I’m listening to the first one. Think I’ll run the rest over dinner. Thanks, Friz. Happy days …

    Like

  2. Absolutely delight. “Georgia Girl” sizzles.
    Big smiles here.
    Back at you with “Midnight in Paris’ Bistro Fada” More great guitar …

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

