Carla & Carl Dancing

Carla and (and alter ego “Carl”) Patterson from Richmond, USA, kindly danced with vocals on my guitar carpet – it’s a great honor for me!

I’m always happy if I notice, that music inspires to dance (or sing in harmony), I shot the photo below in the Netherlands…
TOGETHER

3 responses to “Carla & Carl Dancing

  1. Thanks for everything, my friend! From the music that inspires me to the kind spirit you share with me and everyone else. It’s an honor to know you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a great combination you are, Frizz! Carla has a lovely voice 🙂

    Like

  3. Looking at the photo you took, I can see that the dancers were giving their whole to the music. Love the shot.

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

