End Of The Line

I’m glad, that Glenn P., Florida, joined for the third time one of my guitar tracks and added again his vocals and genuine lyrics! I hope you’ll enjoy that as much as I do!
Cadillac

the end of the line
Glenn P. singing his lyrics titled “Peggy Sue” to another of my fingerstyle guitar tracks:

C = Cat (on the road again)
Glenn P. singing “Left me with the blues” to a third of my fingerpicking instrumentals:

three photos from my photo pool at flickr

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

6 responses to “End Of The Line

  1. Love the music; feel like I’m sitting in a smoke filled bistro with a glass of wine 🙂
    Love the photos too.

    Like

  2. 🙂 Klingt echt gut!
    Viele Grüße und schönen Abend 🙂

    Like

  3. I can’t get over how real the cat looks! (LOL)

    Like

  4. vastlycurious.com

    Love the music Frizz and the pink cadillac especially ! Music brings us all together .

    Like

  5. Always enjoying your music!

    Like

  6. Pingback: Tagged E | Flickr Comments

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.