How to be self-confident

To be pride and self-confident, is one of the easiest exercises for a cat. Also, they like to look down at us from above: so if you want to be a political leader: only imitate continuously a cat’s attitude…
Untitled
photo (with stylish symmetry) by uiethma, kindly sent to my group BLOG IT!, click on the picture to enter his galleries on Flickr.com

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

5 responses to “How to be self-confident

  1. Woww, I’m very impressed by this self-confidence! Great Pic! 🙂

    Like

  2. I love the picture, Frizz.

    Like

  3. Who better than a cat to be taught self-confidence!!! 🙂

    Like

  4. I don;t know another animal that is more self confident!! Fabulous shot Frizz! 🙂

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.