Barbara’s Restaurant


Barbara’s Restaurant a video by Frizztext on Flickr.

frizz: my personal version of Alice’s Restaurant (thanks, Arlo Guthrie), sitting in the kitchen of my wife Barbara

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

10 responses to “Barbara’s Restaurant

  1. Very nice Frizzman. I also play my version of this same tune 🙂

    Like

  2. Interesting. It’s your wife’s kitchen… However, very nice playing 🙂

    Like

  3. This is so lovely so beautiful… I love your music and also I love your kitchen, your wife is amazing how I wish(ed) to meet with her… Thank you, have a nice weekend for your both, love, nia

    Like

  4. I’d like a cup of tea, please. hahaha A cozy restaurant to enjoy some tea and guitar music.
    It doesn’t get any better than that. ~~~~~~ : – )

    Like

  5. With such an inspiring setting and companion, is it any wonder that your music is so good? 🙂

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.