Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration

The team of “dailypost” asked “Show us photos of yourself doing things that inspire you to blog…” – well I like to play guitar, the music of my generation; after a while I hesitated to sing without thinking about the lyrics. So I decided to start a blog, to discuss the song messages of some decades…
+
below: me, playing guitar, singing some lyrics with hidden messages

larged sized version of this photo: large sized: frizzguitar 2724×2724
+
compare some of my wordpress articles about the music of my generation:
take-this-hammer / criticizing-jobsno-matter-how-she-done-itdissatisfied-bluesa bob-dylan-tributeteach-your-children
+
me on guitar, some fingerstyle instrumentals:

+
related:
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/11/21/special-photo-challenge-inspiration/
+
I'm part of Post A Day 2012
+

found two guys on youtube, they use the same ZOOM digital microphone on a camera tripod like I use for my recordings …

A Better Place from Playing For Change on Vimeo.

P.S.:
link below: me (swing rhythm guitar) and the most talented musician of my friends (all the other instruments):
https://flickrcomments.files.wordpress.com/2012/02/tumblr_ln708ifxbc1ql4e5xo1.mp3

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my daily wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - photo pool at frizztext, 3 - flickr group BLOG IT!, 4 - twitter, 5 - my guitar, 6 - about.me

14 responses to “Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Take this hammer – criticizing jobs | Flickr Comments

  2. Pingback: No matter how she done it | Flickr Comments

  3. Pingback: Dissatisfied Blues | Flickr Comments

  4. Pingback: Bob Dylan | Flickr Comments

  5. Pingback: Teach Your Children | Flickr Comments

  6. what a nice post! absolutely perfect! z

    Like this

  7. Ciao Mister …wonderful Photo!!!!

    Like this

  8. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration | SC Surf Butler

  9. Excellent! I was expecting you to add one like this… Music playing :-)

    Like this

  10. Dis pragtig. Glad you used your music as example

    Like this

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,048 other followers

