Cow Ballet – Klaus Leidorf

I adore the work of the German aerial photographer Klaus Leidorf. Below one of his works, titled COW BALLET. The animal’s behaviour gives me a flashback to another photo, once seen, during a flood: the cows got panic surrounded by water on a very small island. The circle of panic cows moved like a big wheel…
Cow Ballet
photo by Klaus Leidorf – click on the picture to enter his flickr galleries or visit his website or compare my blog post with the topic “aerial photography” at “above-germany” – actually his book is in all shop windows in Germany, read the newspaper – or visit amazon:

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

5 responses to “Cow Ballet – Klaus Leidorf

  1. Really interesting. Looks like they could be creating a crop circle.


  2. It’s a very interesting photos.


  3. Cows really do execute balletic steps in these situations, don’t they? Marvelous photographic sharing here, Frizz! Thank you!


  4. Reblogged this on Found Round & About and commented:
    Very cool!


Hearing from you makes my day!

My Concept

I like to support interaction discussing daily flickr photos or ideas of my blogger community - thanks to more than 3,000 followers!

my twitter


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,142 other followers

