High Five!

I can’t forget this “HIGH-FIVE”-kitty, once seen in the photo stream of Natasha Ruzynski, Baltimore
~
'Sup?
title=”‘Sup?” by Natasha Ruzynski, Baltimore – click on the picture to enter her photo stream at flickr
+
related:
https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/06/14/cat-personalities/
+
https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2012/04/25/thus-spoke-the-cat/
+
my own cat on top of the cupboard
in our kitchen – no greetings by her!
on-the-cupboard
P.S.1:
the German news magazine DER SPIEGEL
published an article about two little tiger babies
adopted by a family in Russia:
http://www.spiegel.de/fotostrecke/tiger-cubs-adopted-by-dog-in-russia-fotostrecke-85235-4.html
notice: cats say “HI!” to each other, rubbing fury head vs. head …
P.S.2:
… and do you know the paranoid five-cats-commitee by “I can has Cheezburger”?
http://icanhascheezburger.com/2012/07/23/funny-cat-pictures-its-not-paranoia-if-they-are-out-to-get-you/
“Itteh bitteh makin teh naybors paranoid committeh…”

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

15 responses to “High Five!

  1. Cool high- five kitty

    Like

  2. Jackie Paulson

    awe, mine does that, hangs his paws waaaaaaaaaaay off the ledge!!!!! ♥ it

    Like

  3. No….yours seems to be asking ” Where were you?” 🙂

    Like

  4. Very nice Streets of London tune you posted on Soundcloud. Found it via your twitter account

    Greetings @cardinalguzman1

    Like

  5. Not only no greeting from your kitty…she does not look like she wants her picture taken!

    Like

  6. Love that ‘high-five’ kitty. Yours definitely does NOT looked amused. 😉

    Like

  7. My two dear kitties are very much like this, in passing on their joi de vivre to me every morning and every evening!

    Like

  8. I love the cats and people with cats

    Like

  9. healthyrecipeecstasy

    I love high-five kitty! One of my cats actually begs and rolls over for food like a dog. I really need to video it one day and share because it so cute!

    Like

  10. I love it! A big high five back at ya, kitty!

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.