Batman Massacre

 

Batman

Batman (Photo credit: Patrick Mize)
click on the picture to enter the flickr galleries of Patrick Mize

read about coincidences of the last massacre
1 – real-life-shooting-imitates-training-exercise-at-university
2 – batman-movie-shooting-imitated-from-scene-in-1985-comic
via
Eerie Coincidence: Colorado University Had Identical Drill On Same Day As ‘Batman’ Massacre.
compare:
https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/aurora-theatershooting-14-killed/
+
http://www.denverpost.com/news/ci_21126462/real-life-shooting-imitates-training-exercise-at-parker
+
http://washingtonexaminer.com/batman-movie-shooting-imitated-from-scene-in-1985-comic/article/2502701

 

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

5 responses to “Batman Massacre

  1. Thank you for the links…
    Peace,
    Siggi

    Like

  2. Frizztext, I believe in coincidences too 🙂

    Like

  3. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit analysis on this. And he actually purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If attainable, as you change into expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra particulars? It’s extremely useful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog submit!

    Like

  4. Geva Cairns

    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and excellent style and design.

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.