On The Streets

I like summer. More action on the streets. More soul. More interaction …

seen in Berlin; photo by frizztext, click on the picture to enter his flickr galleries …

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my twitter on twitter

15 responses to “On The Streets

  1. I miss Berlin! I should visit again soon. Will be in Finland though in August. :)


  2. This summer scene in Berlin is just TOO MUCH FUN, frizz! So glad I am able to be back blogging with you!


  3. Summer is also my favourite but there has to be winter before summer and vise versa


  4. Frizz, I feel like the little girl in the corner – absolutely transfixed at the scene from her point in the triangle! Happy summer in the streets!


  5. it looks as if the little boy was trying to copy the puppet’s movements


  6. So cute how the kids are loving the puppet. ;-)


  7. Wonderful shot! Is that a ventriloquists puppet?


  8. That little darlin’ with the striped shirt and backward hat. How dang cute is he?!
    Nice shot, as always. G


  9. Wow, the puppet is almost the same size as the little boy!

    Nice shot…


  10. Very interesting. I can’t wait the summer.


  11. I agree with you Frizz: the summer is great!


Hearing from you makes my day!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,143 other followers

