the-V-photo-archive

My 2012 project: to upload alphabetically A to Z some important topics, articles, photos. 2011 I’ve written [V! ARCHIVE] about Vietnam and Volkswagen, Virgins and Valencia, Vancouver and Videos, about veil duty or Venice, Violence or Valparaiso, Vibraphones and Visitors, about the photographers Vittorio and Valery etc. – explore my V-category via https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/category/v/ (I wonder what will be in the endless stream of thoughts 2012!)
VENICE:
the bridge
photo shot by frizztext, click on the image to enter his flickr galleries – for inspirations visit my V gallery: frizztext-galleries: V! or my V! / ABC-visualized group pool: group: abc-visualized: V!
+

enjoy the photos, sent to my group “BLOG IT!” by other flickr photographers

click on the pictures to enter the galleries of the different photographers or visit my group http://www.flickr.com/groups/blog-it/

2
VIOLINIST
Italians
title=”Italians” by giancarlo rado
3
VIOLINIST
Mrs. KELLY
title=”Mrs. KELLY” by Frizztext
4
VIOLINIST
violinist Lucia Micarelli
title=”violinist Lucia Micarelli” by MyArtistSoul
5
VINTAGE
Bicycle and lady (re-post)
title=”Bicycle and lady” (re-post) by D_m_i_t_r_y
6
VICTORY
Matsuri girl
title=”Matsuri girl” by manganite
7
VELVET SATIE
Alternately
title=”Alternately” by Cathy katie
8
VINEYARD
Vineyard
title=”Vineyard” by Frizztext
9
VELO TAXI
velo-taxi
title=”velo-taxi” by Frizztext
10
VATTENFALL
Vattenfall - advertising for love
title=”Vattenfall – advertising for love” by Frizztext
11
VIOLENCE
on violence
title=”on violence” by Frizztext
12
VANESA
Dreaming wide awake
title=”Dreaming wide awake” by ..AVA..
13
VALENCIA
Agora and El Puente de l'Assut de l'Or bridge
title=”Agora and El Puente de l’Assut de l’Or bridge” by on1stsite.
14
VALPARAISO CATS
La hora de colación se respeta - Valparaiso
title=”La hora de colación se respeta – Valparaiso” by Rodrigo Basaure
15
VIETNAM
On the road
title=”On the road” by Rosmarie Wirz
16
VISCHERING CASTLE
path back - and avoid datteln ...
photo by frizztext
17
VICTORY
Donga - Victory
title=”Donga – Victory” by Lars-Gunnar Svärd
18
VATICAN
ESCADA VATICANO
title=”ESCADA VATICANO” by Lídia Ramalho
19
V
V
title=”V” by Eden-Lys
20
VEIL
Miss Mouna smiling under her veil, Salalah, Oman
title=”Miss Mouna smiling under her veil, Salalah, Oman” by Eric Lafforgue
21
VAT PHOU
Shiva's Earthly home pointing to heaven
title=”Shiva’s Earthly home pointing to heaven by Ben Visbeek
22
VENUS
Venus from Mars (Jupiter just stands by)
title=”Venus from Mars (Jupiter just stands by)” by Ametxa
23
VIEW
V I E W   [verb & n]
title=”V I E W” by artLesley*
24
VAMPIRE
Got blood?
title=”Got blood?” by drurydrama (Len Radin)
25
VITTORIO Pandolfi, photographer, Naples / Napoli
Neve a P.zza Plebiscito
title=”Neve a P.zza Plebiscito” by agedsenator / Vittorio Pandolfi
26
VALERY Titievsky, photographer, Novosibirsk
Street life
title=”Street life” by Valery Titievsky
27
VENICE
San Giorgio Maggiore
title=”San Giorgio Maggiore” by Ginas Pics
28
VOLKSWAGEN
1965 - my very first car
title=”1965 – my very first car” by Frizztext
29
VOLKSWAGEN and me on top
my timeline 1945 - 2010
title=”my timeline 1945 – 2012″ by Frizztext
30
VANISHING POINT
Sens unique
title=”Sens unique” by alg7 (KaSSaL)
31
VIOLIN
Viole d'amore
title=”Viole d’amore” by mimmama
32
Violinist
playing the Stroh violin
title=”playing the Stroh violin” by mezze
+
etc. [under construction…]

discover my [V!] wordpress articles:
https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/category/v/
+

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

21 responses to “the-V-photo-archive

  1. Pingback: A-Z Archives: X (Tuesday Photo Challenge) « scrapydo

  2. I would like to visit Venice someday. Great photo!

    Like

  3. Not sure where to post my “V” photo but here it is.
    http://simplysage.org/2012/05/13/a-z-archive-challenge-v-is-for-voice/
    Awesome website here.
    Peace,
    Alexandria

    Like

  4. What an amazing shot of Venice Frizztext! Just breathtaking! I need to go explore your Venice archive.

    Like

  5. Just am enraptured by this Venetian bridge photo. I also really enjoyed each of the violinists. The Valparaiso Cats were beyond enchanting. I want to take them all home!

    Like

  6. Incredible, as always, Frizz…
    wow! :)

    Like

  7. Venis is breathtaking..

    Like

  8. Son

    Like the violinist photos!

    Like

  9. Love your castle photo :-)

    Like

  10. What a beautiful shot. I love the somewhat monochrome look of it all… so beautiful and then those two pops of color… blue and red. Just gorgeous.

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,065 other followers

