Free

Sometimes I believe, animals have more experiences of freedom and independence than human beings
Free
title=”Free” – photo by rohaberl – image sent to my flickr group BLOG IT! – click on the photo to enter rohaberl’s photo collection! He shot great nature documents!
related:
https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/12/27/the-b-archive/
+
https://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2012/01/10/a-z-archive-b-challenge/

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

26 responses to “Free

  1. Freedom means many things ..

    Like

  2. Pingback: the F archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  3. TBM

    Wonderful photo and thought!

    Like

  4. I’d like to be able to take photos that well!

    Like

  5. What a stunning shot… and the bird blends in beautifully with the sky. :-)

    Like

  6. Freedom at its very essence, so unfettered by the elements, lifted by the elements, relecting the beauty of the elements!

    Like

  7. frizz. what a phenomenal photo. That and I’ll have to rethink my attitude towards geese ;)

    Like

  8. barb19

    I guess that’s why we say “free as a bird” ;)
    Humans and society put too many restrictions on us.

    Like

  9. total cooles Bild frizztext, beeindruckend!
    Gruß
    xandi

    Like

  10. That is stunning.

    Like

  11. thirdhandart

    It must be wonderful to be as free as a bird. Gorgeous photo!

    Like

  12. Northern Narratives

    Birds are so amazing because they can fly :)

    Like

  13. Beautiful photo of the crane. Cranes also signify longevity and good fortune. So….live long and free with many good fortunes!

    Like

  14. I think you’re right. Thought provoking statement Frizz. Margie

    Like

  15. Absolutely superb. Do we create our own restrictions?

    Like

  16. I think so too. Beautiful creatures. Beautiful image. :-)

    Like

  17. great great great. what a beauty….

    Like

  18. I would like to fly like the bird. Wonderful shot.

    Like

  19. Wow…this is pretty amazing. Love it.

    Like

  20. freedom, they are not caught in ego!

    Like

  21. Wonderful photo. Great colors!

    Like

  22. I couldn’t agree more! Amazing image.

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

My Concept

I like to support interaction discussing daily flickr photos or ideas of my blogger community - thanks to more than 3,000 followers!

my twitter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,074 other followers

