youtube – playlist – play_all

feature=plpp_play_all – use the full screen modus and you will have two hours Gypsy guitar music!
I like to play guitar – and daily I enjoy to watch the best guitarists of the gypsy guitar scene at youtube …
now I’ve learned how to create an endless youtube playlist: 30 titles, featuring nearly two hours of Gypsy guitar swing music: feature=plpp_play_alluse the full screen modus and you will have endless Gypsy guitar music!

4) PLAY_ALL!!!
5) full screen

enjoy! (tell me if does not work)



About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

10 responses to “youtube – playlist – play_all

  1. Surprisingly educative quite a few thanks, I believe your trusty subscribers could possibly want a superior deal more stories along these lines carry on the terrific work.


  2. I wasn’t aware of the a large number of ripples and depth to this story until I surfed here through Google! Fantastic job.


  3. Wolfgang Hermann

    hi dietmar
    nachträglich alles liebe und gute zum geburtstag
    weiterhin viel freude mit der musik-
    vielen dank für deinen hinweis auf tampa red –

    ein einfach aufgebauter blues mit bending und slides und einem rhytmus wie ein regelmäßig unregelmäßiger herzschlag geht einem (wie die steirer sagen ) direkt ins g `müt
    da kommt einem die gänsehaut und eine kleine träne

    lg wolfgang


  4. Wolfgang Hermann

    hi dietmar
    bewundere alle deine talente und deinen unermüdlichen strom
    übe aucxh täglich auf meiner e gitarre
    aber es braucht alles eine zeit

    meine derzeitigen lieblingstücke von youtube
    Lightnin´Hopkins… My starter won´t start this morning

    Lightnin Hopkins – Have you ever loved a woman

    Lightnin’ hopkins – lonesome road

    lg wolfgang


  5. Excellent selections Frizztext! You are multi talented. :-)


  6. thirdhandart

    Wow! That’s neat! I didn’t have time to listen for 2 hours, but the first 3 videos were wonderful. The playlist worked on my computer.


  7. Northern Narratives

    Wow, you have so much talent. I enjoy your music. When are you having a tour to USA :)


Hearing from you makes my day!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,142 other followers

