Hot Club Trio

HOT CLUB TRIO - Poster
photo by Frizztext

Peter, Kai & Dietmarek (= me) – we’ve founded a new trio with mixed styles:

Gypsy Swing, Soul and Blues, Bossa Nova and Rock ‘n Roll

– first stage act: 13. August … – my wife Barbara had to shoot some portraits,

made the catering for the rehearsals – and for sure soon she will have made some video clips

for my youtube channel at www.youtube.com/frizzguitar

https://twitter.com/#!/frizztext/status/95388752192610304

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

6 responses to “Hot Club Trio

  1. Pajarillo57

    Great news and GREAT PHOTO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. Wolfgang Hermann

    you could be happy in this group
    have a great music and fun
    wolfgang

    Like

  3. I look forward to seeing your videos. Have a ton of fun! 🙂

    Like

  4. cool dudes with cool music. looks like a lot of fun.

    Like

  5. That is such a wonderful idea. I’m sure I’ll enjoy listening to your music making!

    Like

  6. Pingback: The H Archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.