Female Self Portraits

I like to introduce black and white photographers, compare
Vittorio Pandolfi+Christine Lebrasseur
Alberto Fanelli+Valery Titievsky
or my own work at black-and-white-photography
now today let me introduce “NIKKIDELMONT” of the flickr photo community,
she kindly sent some of her self portraits to my group BLOG IT!
~~~~~~
1gritty girl 42*
+
3*4curb
all photos by NIKKI DEL MONT
below: title=”this is my real gun…” by nikkidelmont
this is my real gun......
https://twitter.com/#!/BEAT_DOWN

https://twitter.com/#!/frizztext/status/92900065512931329

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

8 responses to “Female Self Portraits

  1. Showee, stunning striking images here. Amazing!

    Like

  2. thebigbookofdating

    Love the photos (alos the shoes (; )

    Like

  3. Pingback: Basic Experiences « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  4. Pingback: Michael Hawley, basic topics « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  5. Wolfgang Hermann

    love the sensible erotic component
    wolfgang

    Like

  6. Pingback: the F archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.