Weekly Photo Challenge: Worn


skateboards for rent in Berlin, Skate Park, there are also Free Climbing Challenges, Rock Concerts, Catering – visit www.cassiopeia-berlin.de/ CASSIOPEIA, Revaler Str. / Friedrichshain

Shortlink for twitter: http://wp.me/p1g1gP-2ee

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

34 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Worn

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Worn Out… | Mirth and Motivation

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Breakfast « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  3. Pingback: Weekly-photo-challenge-Wonder « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  4. Pingback: The Weekly Photo 1-32 « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  5. AWESOME snap….loved all of them!

    Like

  6. worn but the colours are still amazing! :)

    Like

  7. You have a great collection of skateboards. Reminds me of the $$ I spent on my son’s childhood passion.
    Great job!

    Like

  8. Hi, thx for dropping by on my blog. Nice skates you have there, man! Reminds me of my childhood.. ;)

    Like

  9. Pingback: 21 JUNE 2011 : TOP SHOTS FROM OTHER BLOGS : WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : WORN. « 2011 – ON THE BENCH

  10. Very cool! Love the colors and wear patterns :)

    Like

  11. Zoya

    That’s a great collection you’ve got :)

    Like

  12. This is too cool for words! :o)

    Like

  13. Very smart – all yours?

    Like

  14. This is awesome! It has been a LONG time since I’ve been on a skateboard, but there was a time. . . Your collections is fantastic.

    Like

  15. barb19

    Original thought on the theme!

    Like

  16. Wow – love this shot! Very cool composition.

    Like

  17. Wow! Awesome! It almost feels Abstract.

    Like

  18. great shot my friend!!!

    Like

  19. Amazing shot and inspired me something. :smile:

    Like

  20. Great take on the theme – love the bright colours.

    Like

  21. Awesome shot, sir (although if I tried my luck on one of those boards my elbows and knees would look pretty warn, too)!

    Like

  22. Do you skateboard? :-)

    Like

  23. Such a cool collection of skateboards

    Like

  24. thirdhandart

    Wonderfully worn skateboards!

    Like

  25. I like the abstractness brought about by the scratches on the bottom of the colourful boards. Nice idea.

    Like

  26. I remember the days of skateboarding. Lots of fun. If I were still a child, I would try to jump on top of this stack of skateboards for the thrill of it. Thank Frizztext.

    Like

  27. Two thumbs up on this one! Love the color and the texture!

    Like

  28. You really have got the look for a great shot!

    Like

  29. Fabulous photo! My grandson is going to love this!!

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,973 other followers

