Planking in Russia

planking-in-Russia
Planking (face down) now also in Russia! At first in Australia, then United States, the Netherlands etc. – photo by frizztext on flickr.com

Shortlink: http://wp.me/p1g1gP-2dn

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

6 responses to “Planking in Russia

  1. barb19

    Have people nothing better to do with their time? Crazy!

    Like

  2. Interesting contrast.I wonder why they want to do such a thing.

    Like

  3. Urgh… how crazy can people get? :-(

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,930 other followers

