GGG-Gypsy-Guitar-Graffiti

G = Graffiti Blues
photo by frizztext, self-portrait, sitting in my hometown Wuppertal

I like to play on my gypsy guitar – with a graffiti in my background:

found out, that there are others too – though in another country but with similar ideas …

three more G’s? GGG+GGG= Green T-shirt Girl with Gun
colorme1
title=”colorme1″ photo by foxysangels143, on Flickr

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

3 responses to “GGG-Gypsy-Guitar-Graffiti

  1. Wolfgang Hermann

    lovely idea
    hab schöne feiertage
    :-)) wolfgang

    Like

  2. Interesting graffiti art. 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: The G Archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.