Clocks Circle

Clocks Circle
Clocks Circle, a photo by Frizztext on Flickr. – I’m aged 65 since some months, happily retired, wonder, how long it will go on …
compare my wordpress articles:
~
1 – my auto-biography:
flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/04/06/german-biography/
2 – me about “TIME PHILOSOPHY”
flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2010/12/29/time-philosophy/
3 – me writing about the French philosopher Henri Bergson:
flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/01/23/time/
+
ZEIT – man sollte seine Lebens-Erinnerungen wie eine vierte Dimension der Erkenntnis immer täglich vor sich haben …
Shortlink for twitter: http://wp.me/p1g1gP-24F

http://twitter.com/#!/frizztext/status/76609348771651584

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

3 responses to “Clocks Circle

  1. Another really cool photo Frizz.

    Blessings,

    Ava
    xox

    Like

  2. Pingback: the C archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.