Forbidden to smoke

1) retlaw snellac / walter callens – he found a place on the globe, where it seems not forbidden to smoke.

compare photos 2 + 3 shot by frizztext in Europe:
no cigar, no cigarette, no pipe
dense smoke
In many places in Europe human beings are not allowed to smoke! It is forbidden to light a cigar, a cigarette or
a pipe – but ships with dense smoke are welcome from everywhere …
+
big portrait of a cigar smoking woman in CUBA by retlaw snellac; two smaller photos taken in Europe by frizztext,
photo (4) below: title=”Old-Lady-Of-Havana” by * Daniel *, on Flickr, all sent to my group BLOG IT!
+
4)
Old-Lady-Of-Havana

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

3 responses to “Forbidden to smoke

  1. Pingback: the F archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  2. compare:
    I don't know, what this sign means. Do you have any idea?
    title=”I don’t know, what this sign means. Do you have any idea? by Werner Schnell Images (2.stream), on Flickr”
    sent to my group BLOG IT!

    Like

  3. Now, that he has advertized…The place is doomed!

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,905 other followers

