New Blue Chair Blues

A house in our neighborhood will be sold. Owners are gone. On the street waiting, abandoned: some trash and this old chair. We saved him, brought him into our home. Had to rest on him, fingerpicking a little blues, will call that the NEW BLUE CHAIR BLUES …

visit my set with other guitar-videos: guitar-videos
some friends, kidding me, like to call me HOWLIN’ FRIZZ (related to HOWLIN’ WOLF), but more than him I adore JOHN LEE HOOKER:

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

8 responses to “New Blue Chair Blues

  1. Pingback: the B archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  2. Nice… Now you and John can play the guitar together… :-)

    Like

  3. me, with friends in my home:

    Like

  4. yes, me dilettante on youtube too of course …
    my channel is
    http://www.youtube.com/frizzguitar
    enjoy :-)

    Like

  5. Yeah, great music:
    There is a lot of soul in his soul:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z9MLdJ4t390&feature=related, I like this one, the older I become, the it gets. Thanks.

    I’ll check your youtube channel.

    Like

  6. Vor einigen Jahren hab ich bei Rossmann so einen 20(30?)-CD-Pack Blues gekauft … Ich muß ihn mal wieder ausgraben.

    Danke für den Anstoß!

    Like

  7. Nothing better than true acoustic blues!

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,121 other followers

