Vimeo

you can use flickr.com to upload photos for free or youtube to upload videos for your wordpress blog. today I joined vimeo for free to compare with youtube. I still don’t know how to upload mp3-audio-files for free…

I am a photographer, guitar player and daily wordpress blogger. I have the permission to feature this couple, climbing up some walls in BERLIN. The music in the background is played by a friend of mine, a great piano, vibes and bandoneon player – and me on guitar. I hope you like it…
+

+
also on vimeo, for example: Sandra Bullock:

+
related: pub music event in my hometown, also posted at vimeo by ruhrkanaltv / claus barteczko:

http://ruhrkanaltv.wordpress.com/2011/04/14/hattingen-live-6-der-film/

Hattingen LIVE 6 from Ruhrkanal TV on Vimeo.
Informativ zusammengestellt! Mein persönliches Highlight in diesem Film bei 19:04, das instrumentale Gitarren-Solo von „Sympathy to the devil“, Dennis Hormes & Rob Collins im Café Auflauf!

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my museum-series The MUSEUM SERIES

12 responses to “Vimeo

  1. Pingback: Story Challenge Letter B « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  2. Pingback: A new generation in Berlin « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  3. Pingback: Berlin Music Video « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  4. Pingback: Walls « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  5. Vimeo has a lot of good stuff… Don’t go too crazy over there :-)
    Eliz

    Like

  6. related, pub music in my hometown:
    after the event this result-video by ruhrkanal-tv / claus barteczko:

    ~http://ruhrkanaltv.wordpress.com/2011/04/14/hattingen-live-6-der-film/

    +

    Hattingen LIVE 6 from Ruhrkanal TV on Vimeo.
    Informativ zusammengestellt! Mein persönliches Highlight in diesem Film bei 19:04, das instrumentale Gitarren-Solo von „Sympathy to the devil“, Dennis Hormes & Rob Collins im Café Auflauf!

    Like

  7. great works
    interesting combination
    intensive living

    Like

  8. Music in the climbing vid is great. Love it. Thanks!

    Thanks also for posting the Darfur video. A needed reminder.

    Like

  9. related:
    thanks, Jackie for
    http://vimeo.com/album/1578536
    my free climbing lesson featured by Jackie Paulson

    Like

  10. Jackie Paulson 1966

    Thanks I am a in: vimo.com/postaday
    I think is Jackie Paulson

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,028 other followers

