Riverside Restaurant

I’m going to lay down my sword and shield, down by the riverside …
riverside-restaurant
my daily walk is always headed to this restaurant, trying to lay my sorrows down …
www.birschel-mühle.de / restaurant da-mario + restaurant da mario
compare my favorite hammock:
hammock

Knight
title=”Knight” by Frizztext, on Flickr

now listen to the Golden Gate Quartet performing the old gospel “Down by the riverside” – youtube:

About Didi van Frits

writer, photographer, guitarist, painter

8 responses to “Riverside Restaurant

  1. I wish I were you.I want to go this restaurant.

    Like

  2. lovely ambience of the restaurant.. must say..v.pretty..!!

    Like

  3. Looks very welcoming and calming.

    Like

  4. a wonderful place
    :-)) wolfgang

    Like

  5. Graz is more lovely, great architecture near the water there! pavilion Weltkulturhauptstadt (?)

    Like

  6. I’d love to eat there…
    Eliz

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.