Final End – about Passivity

sometimes we are too passively!

Fin de partie

Originally uploaded by Fredaniane

sometimes we wait too long!
this photo was once sent to my group PARADOX by Fred in Aniane, France
The paradox works against the usual anticipation; the paradoxical photo discovers visually a new truth, we feel a hidden dissonance – our aim: to find many examples… visit my gallery “PARADOX” at – or visit my group paradox

Enhanced by Zemanta

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my photos at frizztext, 3 - my guitar exercises fingerstyle_guitar, 4 - my twitter on twitter

7 responses to “Final End – about Passivity

  1. Pingback: the F archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  2. Pingback: Lonesome « Flickr Comments

  3. Pingback: Topics « Flickr Comments

  4. hi ELIZ,
    you inspired me to write an article about QUANDARY:
    my cat disagrees, there’s no quandary for her …


  5. hi ELIZ,
    QUANDARY – you are my English teacher, never met that word before, had to look in my dictionary: quandary = dilemma


  6. There in lies human quandary… when to wait and when to act :-)


  7. Pingback: Paradox « Flickr Comments

Hearing from you makes my day!

My Concept

I like to support interaction discussing daily flickr photos or ideas of my blogger community - thanks to more than 3,000 followers!

my twitter


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,145 other followers

