Valériane LEBLOND – painter

I was happy to find via flickr the art of the French naive painter Valériane LEBLOND – I hope you’ll like it too:
Pys bach
click on the picture to explore more of Valériane’s paintings!

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my daily wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - photo pool at frizztext, 3 - flickr group BLOG IT!, 4 - twitter, 5 - my guitar, 6 - about.me

4 responses to “Valériane LEBLOND – painter

  1. Great find, Valerieane. The detail in the close up if fabulous.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. These are so interesting and unique.

    Like

  3. Lovely art. I would like to hang one of her works in my wall. Thanks for sharing.
    Kind greetings,
    Marianne

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,324 other followers

