tagged H

Every Tuesday, step by step, I’m walking with my readers from A to Z, last week we had G (visit tagged G), so this week we have H – I’m sure you’ll find a story or a short reflection tagged with “H”! Feel free to add in the comments the link to your personal interpretation of the letter “H”!!! Myself I’ll feature H for HOME: it’s important, to analyze, if a chosen HOME has electricity! So I adore this stork:
home with free electricity
title=”home with free electricity” by kainet, click on the picture to enter his flickr galleries!
related:
tagged G
+
http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2013/02/08/weekly-photo-challenge-home-2/

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my daily wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - photo pool at frizztext, 3 - flickr group BLOG IT!, 4 - twitter, 5 - my guitar, 6 - about.me

66 responses to “tagged H

  1. Pingback: Photo Journal/ A-Z Photo Challenge: H is for Hong Kong Skyscrapers |

  2. I love the rustic feel of this ‘home. I am in today with Hong Kong Skyscrapers. Here’s the link:
    http://gatheringbooks.wordpress.com/2013/02/19/photo-journal-a-z-photo-challenge-h-is-for-hong-kong-skyscrapers/

    Like this

  3. Pingback: Tagged “H” | Ohm Sweet Ohm

  4. Pingback: Tagged H – High / A Word A Week Challenge – Industrial « The Eclectic Eccentric Shopaholic

  5. Pingback: Tagged “H”: Henry Moore | ilargia64

  6. I adore that stork too!
    Amazing how birds and other creatures adapt around us, isn’t it?

    Like this

  7. Amy

    She found a nice location for her home :) Very cool, Frizz! Mine is coming…

    Like this

  8. Pingback: Ancient History | Canoe Communications

  9. H ave they all the …
    http://flic.kr/p/djpxdA

    Wolfgangfoto

    Like this

  10. This is a really cool picture! I love it! How unusual.

    Like this

  11. Pingback: The Letter H | AngelineM's Blog

  12. Hope you’re having a good week Frizz. Here’s is my entry for H. Thanks.

    Like this

  13. Pingback: Home « Every Day Another Story

  14. Hahhhh! I have one about my home. My home in the Bronx, which is one of the few unabashedly autobiographical things I have written.
    http://bumbastories.wordpress.com/2010/12/22/my-home-in-the-bronx/

    Like this

  15. Great photo! Here is mine: Horse Drawn Buggy Ride http://wp.me/p23TG1-2do

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like this

  16. Your pelican truly has a room with a view! Here’s another H – please have a look at
    http://acrossthebored.com/2013/02/20/story-challenge-tagged-h/

    Like this

  17. Pat

    I am giving a glimpse of history in southwest Florida. Enjoy!
    http://imissmetoo.me/2013/02/20/tagged-h-historic-palm-cottage/

    Like this

  18. Pingback: Tagged H: Historic Palm Cottage | A New Day

  19. Pingback: Above there is Heaven,… | The World Is a Book...

  20. my god I notice my reader is not working missing some post…will try the letter H too…

    the photograph is so interesting it has this metal texture to it, combine with the nest texture and then the bird it the right area…very good photo!

    Like this

  21. Pingback: tagged H … heap | bob's wife

  22. Pingback: H (in Spanish) is Silent | Zeebra Designs & Destinations

  23. I”m loving the music! thanks for sharing that with us!

    here’s the spanish lesson for H!

    http://playamart.wordpress.com/2013/02/24/h-in-spanish-is-silent/

    Like this

    • I like to learn Spanish via your blog: Hacienda – Hola (Hello!) – Hombre – Hostal – Hamaca (Hammock) – Hambre for Hamburgesa o Helado – Helado – P.S.: when my daughter studied in Spain she in the first weeks only had Hambre for diner, the only word she understood. Then she bought a book POINT IT – with pictogramms of several food …

      Like this

  24. wow; i’m working on another post, and ‘moon river’ just played. how sweet and perfect for this full-moon week on the river!

    Like this

  25. Pingback: Tagged H: Horses | Travel with Intent

  26. Pingback: Tagged H: Here | Shop with Intent

  27. Pingback: tagged i | Flickr Comments

  28. Pingback: tagged H: hot | my sweetpainteddreams

  29. better late than never… hi frizz, here’s my entry for the tagged H story/photo challenge .http://starlight427.wordpress.com/2013/02/28/tagged-h-hot/

    Like this

  30. Pingback: February Stats | Flickr Comments

  31. Pingback: Detail in Daylight | The Eclectic Eccentric Shopaholic

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,062 other followers

