Riding Two Horses – 2

“Aranjuez LOOP”: I bought an e-guitar and played a solo over my old acoustic fingerpicking guitar chords – so now you can hear me two times in the same track: first fingerpicking on my acoustic guitar, then secondly me, flying with my new e-guitar searching for a second melody: I felt some triumph like a bird, using those new “LOOP”-technologies!
Trojan Horses
the LOOP-technology = playback, two times me riding my horse on the same track!
related:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Concierto_de_Aranjuez
+
http://evca.eu/2012/10/04/going-viral-david-noel-on-how-soundcloud-spread-across-the-world/
+
C.G. Jung quotation:
“…There can be no transforming
of darkness into light
and of apathy into movement
without emotion…”
found at http://fergiemoto.wordpress.com/2012/01/19/addressing-emotional-pain-2-tools/

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my daily wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - photo pool at frizztext, 3 - flickr group BLOG IT!, 4 - twitter, 5 - my guitar, 6 - about.me

6 responses to “Riding Two Horses – 2

  1. that was an awesome photo,,,,,,,,,riding two horses at the same time, very clever!!

    Like

  2. loop works very well!!!!
    As always, beautiful interpretation! :-)

    Like

  3. Love your music… very soothing. ;-)

    Like

  4. Lovely, Frizz!
    And thank you for the link.

    Like

  5. I love the way you connect the playing to the photo.
    Perfect ….

    Like

  6. An e-guitar? That´s interesting. Thanks for making my job so pleasant with your music, that´s how I’m starting my job activities today ;)

    Like

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,325 other followers

