Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

HAPPY: All my life I have been inspired by the happiness of musicians …
1waldemar parra + kai heumann2Andrey Shilov - Musician
3Bernard Harris + Joe Robinson4Michael-with-Nina-Nyembwe
1 – Waldemar Parra and Kai Heumann
2 – Andrey Shilov with my wife’s Cappuccino
3 – Bernard Harris + Joe Robinson
4 – Michael Hügel and Nina Nyembwe
photos taken by frizztext; for more click on the pictures
to visit my flickr photo stream …
related:
weekly-photo-challenge: HAPPY
http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/music/
i-like-to-play-guitar

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my daily wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - photo pool at frizztext, 3 - flickr group BLOG IT!, 4 - twitter, 5 - my guitar, 6 - about.me

28 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

  1. Nina Nyembwe have really a wonderful voice… :-)

    Like this

  2. Great interpretation of “Happy”, Frizz!!

    Like this

  3. With you 100% on this one Frizz!

    Like this

  4. Music is a Happy medium for a lot of people, but I can see music is your Happiness! Great photos of Happy Frizz!!! ;)

    Like this

  5. What would the world be without music? :)

    Like this

  6. Nice smiles. Music is important for better life.

    Like this

  7. Music can always put a smile on my face so I think it should go along with HAPPY. Great choice.

    Like this

  8. Lovely, lovely job! :-)

    Like this

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy! | Mirth and Motivation

  10. This is lovely, Frizz. Music makes me very very happy too. :)

    Like this

  11. can not imagine my life with out music. I am so blessed not to be hearing impaired

    Like this

  12. No surprise there :-). Lucky you, to have the talent. And lucky us.

    Like this

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy! | The Blog Farm - A Growing Blog Community

  14. Joy in your b&w photographs. Great happys.

    Like this

  15. Hank you for visiting and following my blog. I hope you enjoy reading my posts. I really enjoy your site, and especially like the ‘Happy” photos above :-)

    Like this

  16. Your music makes us happy!

    Like this

  17. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « Pictures for Froghopper

  18. Is it the happiness of the musician or the music itself that brings the happiness? :-) I don’t think there’s a clear line of demarcation between the two with someone who truly loves music. ~ Kat

    Like this

  19. aljaja

    Ich habe deinen Blog für “Liebster Blog Award” nominiert. ☺ check out: http://aljaja.wordpress.com/2012/10/12/aljaja-nominated-for-liebster-blog-award/

    Like this

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,048 other followers

