Ain’t she sweet

our friend Catou (right side) and her cat Zoel (left on sofa), photo taken by my wife Barbara in a bourgeois living room in Bruxelles
cat-and-Catou

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my daily wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - photo pool at frizztext, 3 - flickr group BLOG IT!, 4 - twitter, 5 - my guitar, 6 - about.me

9 responses to “Ain’t she sweet

  1. Great interpretation of the song
    An interior to well feeling
    A lovely aragement
    Music makes happy ( or sad)

    Like this

  2. I did a happy tap dance with you! Trompie did not think I was very funny!

    Like this

  3. A gentle soothing tune… ;-_

    Like this

  4. Definitely sweet.

    Like this

  5. Ah, yes she is! [and so are you two performing!] :-)

    Like this

  6. Really cool!!! Loved the music!… And the room…
    Zoel (it was Zoel?) seemed a bit stressed!! ;)
    Thanks for the music, Frizz!

    Like this

  7. I did a tap dance to this, too, when I was a young dance teacher. I suppose it has to do with the up tempo. I could have listened to more. Fun …!!!!

    Like this

  8. Yes, sweet indeed!

    Like this

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,049 other followers

