Poor 5 People and 1 Guitar

sometimes people are so poor, that they have to share 1 guitar only. Why not, if they all try to participate doing the same damned song. Listen to the following example – they got 108,333,159 views (till now) at youtube! “Somebody That I Used to Know – Walk off the Earth” (Gotye – Cover)

compare a parody: even 9 poor people sharing 1 guitar only:

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my daily wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - photo pool at frizztext, 3 - flickr group BLOG IT!, 4 - twitter, 5 - my guitar, 6 - about.me

14 responses to “Poor 5 People and 1 Guitar

  1. I LOVE this, Frizz! I had to go immediately and download this song!!

    Like this

  2. Hi,
    Great videos. :)

    Like this

  3. great idea
    well done

    Like this

  4. I have also shared this, I have to say I like very much..;)

    Like this

  5. OMG I love it!!! I watched the first vid, they sound amazing. Haha that guy on the right end is so funny. He looks so bored with the part he gets =P

    Like this

  6. All these hands in synchronicity on a single guitar let me know that we humans have much more potential for cooperation and goodwill and “making sweet, sweet music together” than we can visualize in our minds. This ability resides in our souls only.

    Like this

  7. Well I’ll be! Margie

    Like this

  8. That was an interesting first, Frizz. It’s hard to believe all those hands could keep up with what the others were doing. The singers voices harmonized nicely, too. Unique share, I’ll give you that.

    Like this

  9. Wow! That was wonderful. I can say I discovered something beautiful today. :-)

    Like this

  10. Walk off the Earth come from my home town of Burlington, Ontario, Canada.

    Like this

  11. Imagine how their practice sessions are. I saw them perform this song recently on one of the talk shows – either Ellen or Letterman – can’t remember.

    Like this

  12. Could it be alright that will put thing about this in my small personal weblog if I post a reference to flickrcomments.wordpress.com ?

    Like this

  13. I’m impressed!!! Really informative blog post on flickrcomments.wordpress.com my friend. I just wanted to comment & say keep up the quality work.

    Like this

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,059 other followers

